My plan

This is my plan for the next couple of months.

I am doing the bike.exercise as much as I can for the next few weeks, until I am on leave from work, then I am going to get up at 5am and exercise for 40 minutes and jump into the shower.  I will then do another workout at some point in the day – lunch or early afternoon – and indeed perhaps both….

I am off work for a month, what I am hoping is that in that month I get used to getting up early and I start forming a habit – once I start back at work it will therefore hopefully be easier to stay in habit….

That is my hope….we shall see.

I have not heard back from the second job at woodend or the one in Kyneton I applied for.  I don’t want to follow up as I can’t handle being rejected….

One thought on “My plan

  1. Team Oyeniyi says:

    Sounds like a good plan to me, Mel!

Leave a comment