Photography

I am still deciding about whether or no to do an actual Diploma or something for this, but so many of the “professionals” don’t bother with it.  I am not sure I can ever get good enough without it.

Having said that the last couple of weeks I have taken some right crackers in my opinion, awesome shots.  No one seems to like them but me, and you know I am sort of ok with that.  I have been known to have…weird…taste 🙂

I took some photos today that I absolutely love, but I can’t post them anywhere as I am considering putting them into a magazine for publication.  I have never actually managed to get my stuff published, I suck, so I am almost tempted to not bother.

GAH!!  LOL Decisions 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

