Day 29 : Something you hope to change about yourself. And why

Easy – my weight/lack of motivation to lose weight.

I wish I had more motivation to do lose it as I know that a lot of my issues stem from my weight.  To cut a very long post down to a very short one…my weight makers me uncertain of a lot of things and that carries over into too many aspects of my life.

I want to change it, but how you do get motivated when you spend 5 hours a day travelling, 8 hours working, 2 hours cooking/cleaning – and then some time vexing out from exhaustion in front of the pc.  Yeah I could get off the pc – if i could be bothered but seriously I am too exhausted – which if i wasn’t so overweight i wouldnt be so exhausted….

Anyway…its the one thing I want to change and am slowly getting there.

 

Leave a Reply

