Day 16: Someone or something you definitely could live without.

Something I could definitely live without would have to be…..so many things….I don’t know what to choose, so here is a nice list for you 😀

Weight

Self doubt

Laziness

Unemployment (as in not getting any)

Arseholes

Bigots

Cruelty

Societies need for perfectionism

Medias need for lies

Models

Modern “Art”

E-books

Black Jellybeans (WHO THE HELL INVENTED THEM??!?)

Period Cramps

Pregnancy question (ie…when)

Yes, I realise I have possibly taken this to a place that is not what the question asked…but hey…my blog, my post – I can write what I want :p

Leave a Reply

