Day 13: letter to a band

This was supposed to be a letter to  a band that had helped you through some tough, rough times.

I fail right here on this as I am not generally one to listen to just one band during a crisis event.  I will listen to songs that are pertinent to the situation or have better memories or pep me up.

I would probably write over 500 letters to bands that have inspired me through issues, but it would only be for one song.

I suck at this particular 30 day of truth 🙂

Leave a Reply

