Day 11: Something people seem to compliment you the most on

There has always been a constant theme in my life of being able to get people to laugh.

I have been prone to absolute fits of giggles/laughter, laughing so hard that I cant breathe or speak. They can come on quite suddenly and for the most stupid of things; or I remember something I found hilarious and it sets me off.

When this happens in the company of others, everyone else starts pissing themselves laughing. During those moments I have been told repeatedly that I have a fabulously contagious laugh.

I have chosen to take it as a compliment 🙂

Leave a Reply

