Birthdays and wodka

Wow what a night!!

So we headed to our friends place at about 6:30 and I didnt stop drinking until 3:30am….so, far too many hours spent drinking…

I stayed on vodka all night to prevent any ill affects from mixing drinks. It was a bloody awesome night to be fair.

We caught up with some people that we hadn’t seen for a while and met some new people; I forgot how filthy some people can be when they get a little drink into them!!

We finally got to bed at about 4am and slept this morning until 10am….I felt very seedy and could barely manage movement this morning; which hubby was enjoying immensely – too many drinking jokes for my liking! Hubby drove home because I couldn’t….I am going to sleep really well tonight!

Leave a Reply

