It’s a girl thing….

yeah, it’s a girl thing to spend a week every month lacking motivation in everything, life, study, exercise, brain function………gah….

I have 2 weeks of study I need to be doing and I cannot find the drive to even log in, because it will require brain power that I just don’t have today, I am home alone, hubby is out with the boys and it would be perfect…well it was a perfect plan until the girl things happened and then made me lose all hope in humanity!

 

😦

 

Sad Panda

Sad Panda from somewhere on the web.

So now I am going to log in and see if i can focus on at least 30 minutes worth of reading…..wish me luck.

One thought on “It’s a girl thing….

  1. Team Oyeniyi says:

    There are surgical solutions! 😀 Sorry you are having a rough time of it, love.

Leave a Reply

