Housework

I am so tired, my feet are killing me and I learnt a very valuable lesson about washing the shower recess today that has completely drained my will to live…..

This is the first shower I have had with tiles and grout, most are just smooth recess’ … I spent about 30 minutes cleaning in between the tiles because I didn’t realize you could actually scrub off the soap scum… Definitely buying a brush of some description for that horrible task….yes you can all mock me now!!!

Toilets are cleaned, bedroom is empty and vacuumed and I wiped down the window frames as there was mildew 😦

A couple of loads of washing done, many more to go and I have to vacuum the rest of the house now..new sheets are currently drying and hubby is trying to light a fire 😀

Now I have to think about dinner…..free it just never ends and I don’t e en have kids yet!!!

Leave a Reply

