Videos and pictures

Here are some pictures from the trip 🙂  I have placed them behind a cut and also, you can see heaps more images from Sydney on my deviantart account – Click Here for DeviantArt account

 

There are heaps more images on my site, I didn’t want to upload them all here and there and basically be duplicating.  So I am sorry for doubling up (I also have to upload to my uni assignments as well, so I may be here for hours yet!)

Also, here is one video from the state of origin, just to give you an idea of the atmosphere of the crowd 🙂

 

 

 

 

I was trying to capture an image of this bird flying and I love how I managed to get this effect.  Well I think it is pretty swanky 🙂

Have to show the entrance don't we

This is the guy who cornered me

 

How do you not stay entranced?

 

 

Just hanging out on rock faces

2 thoughts on “Videos and pictures

Leave a Reply

