When the rain starts

I have been pottering around in the office and I happened to look outside and notice that it is raining.

This made me think about how I have been meaning, for a few months now, to explain why I called my blog “When the rain starts”.  I just never get around to doing it, but today looks as though it may be a quiet one 🙂

Rain.  Rain always happens on days when important things happen to me.  Both good and bad.   It may not be a lot of rain, but there is always rain.

Winter is my favourite season because of the constant rain – I always feel better in winter, I feel more alert, happier and generally better about life.

I had wanted to write more, but i think I am having trouble expressing myself today as my  mind is racing about too many things!!!

Leave a Reply

