I am in the wrong profession :D

Not that I technically have a profession per se, but I think I should become a kindergarden teacher 🙂  If only I could stand children….I just love painting and doing things with stickers and stuff 🙂

In preparation for the arrival of Team Oyeniyi (http://teamoyeniyi.wordpress.com)  I made a poster for when we pick them up at the airport.  I had so much fun making it and in all honesty I wanted to put more stickers on but hubby told me I was possibly overdoing it 🙂 heheh  I can’t roll  it up either as some of the stickers fall off, so I have to just keep it flat.  Currently on the dining room table but I will move it to my car today and place it on the backseat.

I just wanted to give them something they could feel a little happy about, they can stick it on the wall when they get home 🙂

Hope you like it as much as I do!  Sorry for the poor image quality, but I took it with my iphone in bad light 🙂


Leave a Reply

