fingers crossed :D

Have sent in all our paperwork for the refinance/debt consolidation…fingers are so deeply crossed I am scraping bone.

This will really help us out and I am just not able to express how good it will be if it goes through!!

My ear is healing well, and I think the surgery was a success, it sounds like I am underwater (which is better than hearing nothing) and it is damn itchy!!!  I have never really been great with dealing with itchy wounds….so this is nuts!!  I just want to shove a fork in there and scratch around for a little while!!!  Only 2 more weeks before the sponge gets removed, so I am hopeful that itching will stop soon.

2 thoughts on “fingers crossed :D

  1. Even after consolidation, I always tried to send some additional on principal. Can save months off payoff period.

Leave a Reply

