Pretty good week all things considered!

Been a busy week to be honest πŸ™‚

Have confirmed we are going to Sydney for a week! I am so excited! I went to Sydney for a friends wedding almost 2 years ago but it wasn’t in Sydney actual and it was a weekend trip so I didn’t get to catch up with everyone I wanted to πŸ™‚

This time we will be staying in maquarie park for most of the week so I can jump a train into the city while hubby is working.

We are driving up on a Friday and I am thinking about going to the NRL game that night and crashing in a nearby hotel unless we can find a friend who wouldn’t mind doing NRL with us before we crash at their place….Then we have to find somewhere to crash saturday and Sunday night as we are staying in the work hotel from monday through to the Saturday morning when we drive home again. See all very convoluted!

I have a bloody long list of people i MUST catch up with so will be calling them this weekend to harrass them for an audience πŸ™‚ I also want to go to the rsl club that my friends ashes were spread at, but will need to confirm which one and also if anyone wants to meet me there for a couple of drinks. We also want to try and get in on a ritual with some other friends if they are doing anything, again that needs to be planned heheh. So as you can see I am going to squish as much as I can that week!!!

On other things my ear is healing really well πŸ™‚ yay! Three weeks we will know if the surgery was a success. All that vomiting better not have been a waste of time or I will be majorly pissed!!!

It looks like we may finally be getting the debt consolidation we needed -YIPPEE!! Hopefully will be getting all paperwork sent in this week!!!

20110519-034333.jpg

7 thoughts on “Pretty good week all things considered!

  1. Kay Anne says:

    Glad to hear things are finally starting to look better for you two.

  2. Team Oyeniyi says:

    We might be able to celebrate together – your refinance and our visa! Should we run a book on if they’ll happen together? I think mine should be before yours though, if you are only putting in the papers this coming week.

  3. Team Oyeniyi says:

    I said RUN…………. (glad I never said I could type)

  4. dragonray says:

    See I just dont gamble so I dont speak the lingo :p hehhehe

Leave a Reply

