Happy Birthday Hubby

Today we are having a gathering of about 7 people to celebrate hubby’s 30th.  He doesn’t seem all too stressed about aging, but I think it is a milestone and so really pushed that he have some people over 😀

I have made my grasshopper pie, bought some meat for the BBQ and will make a salad.  We have some nibbles as well and I will be unable to drink 😦  However I will be watching everyone else get sloshed and jolly and wishing I was joining them.  I was really looking forward to getting a little tipsy tonight.  Bah humbug is all I have to say 🙂

We will have Eurovision on in the background as it is the second semi final tonight and the grand final tomorrow night. ❤ my eurovision!!!!!  ONE YEAR I WILL GET TO A LIVE SHOW!!!

I have to go and finish the dishes and clean up in the computer room a little more, but otherwise everything is clean and tidy.

Have a great day my love, I hope this year is awesome for you and that we reach some of our goals and that you are happier this year than the last year.  I love you so much and I am thankful that we have shared 10 years together and that we have so many more to share.

One thought on “Happy Birthday Hubby

  1. Team Oyeniyi says:

    You realise you have a very special man there? 🙂

Leave a Reply

