When the rain starts

Autumn is finally here πŸ™‚ daylight savings ended on the weekend and it has been raining and drizzling for most it as well.

It is dark so early now and there is a chill in the air:) the nrl is into the first few rounds already and the seasons change.

Autumn is my favourite time of year. Birthdays and gorgeous colours in the earth make it perfect in my mind!

Anyway riverdance last night was pretty good, not as good as the last time I saw them but in all honesty if you were not an obsessed fan like me you would not have known the difference πŸ™‚ hubby bought me a coffee mug and a tshirt -I love them both and is now an extra incentive to continue losing weight.

I have been very slack but I just don’t have time to travel this far every day and still have some semblance of home life…. I will stick it out a little longer then I will have to look for work closer to home.

I handed in an assignment yesterday morning and my second one is due this week. I also find out my exam results today I think….must check that πŸ™‚

I am jumping off the train in a second so will write more later πŸ™‚

One thought on “When the rain starts

  1. Team Oyeniyi says:

    So – exam results??? Hmmmmmmm??

Leave a Reply

