Not liking this much

Yes I know a lot of my recent posts have been about work and not much else but I have really been enjoying my work at the panel shop 🙂

I had a really bad day on thursday, we had someone leaving and they left everything to the last minute. I had their final pay worked out and organized last week so that I didn’t have to do it on the day. He turned up to work with a receipt from 2009 he wanted reimbursed. He also kept me busy all day working out his extra money for after hours work. So I work it all out and he argues about something else so I have to work it all out again……it was fucked!!!!!!!!!!

Nevermind any of that, today – I went to HART to a free 90 minute lesson on how to ride a bike 🙂 I loved it! I need more practice obviously but I thunk it will be my new thing. I have never felt so exhilarated 🙂 one of our friends came past the school to watch- it was kind of cool knowing a biker 🙂 hahaha. I did t drop my bike or fall off it, I did stall it twice though and I kept forgetting to drop my wrist to accelerate… I kept lifting it….. Will have to Mantra that!

I want my learners now behe! Heading to mums now so have to end this post here as we ar almost there. Catch you all later

2 thoughts on “Not liking this much

  1. Delina says:

    Hey, glad you loved HART & riding a bike — that’s where I did my learners and P’s! (that was a VERY long time ago now!)
    Go for it, I know that you will love it!
    d

    • dragonray says:

      Yeah one of the reasons I went to HART was I remembered that’s where you trained 🙂

      I really want to do my l’s but don’t see the point until I have the money for a bike…we’ll see 🙂

Leave a Reply

