HOME!

YAY – I am home!

Well I got home a couple of days ago, but I just didn’t get the chance to even sit at my computer.  Yesterday I had a job interview in the morning, I really want the job to be honest, I am hoping I did not screw up the interview.  They seemed like a nice bunch of people and it is close to home and everything. I may need to just have a walk around Kyneton in the next few days and see if anyone has some signs up in their shops.

Then after that, I took hubby to Gisborne to have his dentist appointment, we get all the way out there and find the dentist is closed due to a “power surge”.  nice.  Thanks for calling and telling us….So we then hda to find him another dentist.  So we came home and started dialling numbers.  Finally got him an appointment and then headed to bendigo.

Stopped and bought my exercise bike, I could have ordered it online but seriously I couldn’t be bothered waiting the 4 weeks for them to even look at the order.  We actually just assembled that this morning…so I am taking a break before I start lunch, dishes and washing – which I want to get all done today.

So hubby has a tooth removed – blood everywhere, which has finally stopped this morning, and he is no pain from exposed nerves 😀  Just normal tooth being pulled out pain 😀

I also spent this morning applying for jobs, approx 6, so fingers crossed something comes of it, I have had basically no luck with the job thing…which is depressing.  I have to contact my temping agency and tell them to get onto it 😀

Anyway, migt make some lunch now 😀

One thought on “HOME!

  1. Real unemployment here in Miami at 20% I’d say. So pay scale really low as well. Take it or leave it.

Leave a Reply

