One of those days

Ever had one of those days where everything you do or touch gets fucked up.  That is me today 🙂

I can’t get my pc to do a zip file, I can’t load my website to submit my assignment, I can’t log into a site I wanted to get into, I spilt coffee all over myself, someone (who shall remain nameless) put the pegs on top of the washing machine so whilst on the spin cycle they went everywhere, i created a new email for job hunting and couldn’t get that set up on my phone and well many other things today happened.

Hubby has been telling me to calm down all day and so far it has just not worked.

So I cracked the shits and went for a workout, thought maybe some exercise might help release some happy high….found out all the songs on my iphone have been wiped at some point, so went to plug it back in but my computers won’t connect with Synergy so I can’t access my Itunes to update it.

Almost threw my phone and decided to stream radio – except they streamed nothing but advertisements for the 5 minutes I was jogging, so I stopped jogging and turned my phone off.  I continued my workout in silence.

I am waiting for the high to kick in but I actually have a headache now and I am wondering if I am dehydrated.  So I will be going to grab my water bottle when i finish this post and I will drink as much of that as I can 😀

Yup – ONE OF THOSE DAYS!!!!

And then I nearly posted this to my gaming blog!!!!  AARRGGGHHHH!!!!

One thought on “One of those days

  1. If this represents just a day be thankful. Here in the USA we have been having a decade of this and I don’t see any end in sight. The whole economy is disintegrating and I don’t see any dynamic that knows how to reverse it.

Leave a Reply

