Blog update

I am just playing with my blog appearance – once again!

I have decided to use this awesome theme which allows me to pick my background and header and make it look awesome.  Well I think it looks awesome but most people who know me, know all my artistic talent can be stored in the nail on my pinkie finger 😀

So I will be changes my images every now and then and they will only be of images I have taken, that way I can at least look like I appreciate my own artwork 😀 hehehe

Leave a Reply

