Busy day today :D

I have lots to do today, not sure I am going to fit it all in 😀

I have to go to the post office and pickup two parcels, go to the butcher and grab some meat for the impromptu BBQ we are having tonight, stop past woolies and get some salad stuffs, go past the baker as well.

I then have to come home, clean the bathroom, vacuum (yes with out new shiny vacuum cleaner 😀 ehehhehe) and clean up the dining table as it is covered instuff….I may acyually have to dust the lounge as well, which I will do before I vacuum.

After all that is done, I want to go for a walk again today and get some exercise in, the walk yesterday only took an hour, I just have to get started 😀 Might clean the house now before the shops are open then I am mostly done. It’s all about time management yes? LOL

3 thoughts on “Busy day today :D

  1. Why don’t you hold that ingenous pre Christmas “clean up ” party involving all your gusts and tell them the BBQ is their reward!

  2. mjd says:

    Also, you need to change your Bio.
    “I am currently in a job that I am bored with, but cannot seem to get out of”

  3. dragonray says:

    OMG!!!! YESS!!!! WOOOOOOT!!!!

    Going to change it now!!! Thanks for the reminder!!

Leave a Reply

