This is my life…why I resigned.

**Hi All,

This is bullshit!!!

Why does it always have to get a point that I want to put bombs until people to get anything done at XXXX (you excluded Bobby and I should not have to get you involved when I am meant to have priority service).

Mel what are you doing??, I thought priority service was meant to help – I may as well be dealing with every other Tom, Dick, Harry and Kevin in the service centre and I would get things completed quicker.

In addition I am sick of the excuses Company this Company that/transition/new process – I don’t care!!!

I would appreciate your feedback Mel – between these policies there would be $20K of commission get it fixed today! – I want to be paid

And also feel free to forward this to higher authority.

This is an email I received today, which has now gone about 8 level managers above me, defending me and why this kind of thing is unacceptable, however the damage is already done.

I am very upset and after investigating the cases he is going on about, I didn’t even have anything to do with the problems on them.  2 of the 4 cases were fucked up by other people in my team, the 2 I did were correct and have not had the second stages completed by another department – of which I have no control.

This is exactly the type of stuff I have to manage every day and is a massive part of why I have resigned.  There gets to a point where you don’t want to be taking this kind of shit anymore.  I already feel like a little nub of a person, and I don’t want to manage relationships anymore. I don’t want to be the person people attack when the company can’t get their shit together.  I am NOT going to be that person anymore.

Get fucked!

I cannot express how good I feel right now, knowing I only have 3 more weeks to go and after that he can deal with every other fuckwit, cunthead and wanker in the place, because I will have gone!

 

**I have removed/changed names (except my own) and company names.

3 thoughts on “This is my life…why I resigned.

  1. Kay Anne says:

    Take a long, calm, relaxing breath, and write the following email to the customer:

    Dear Sir,

    On behalf of I would like to extend to you a big fuck you, you in incoherent tosspot.

    Warmest regards,

    P.S. I think, and this is just my opinion, that you fuck sheep.

Leave a Reply

