bleurgh

Feeling a little like the title today.  Can’t seem to get focused at work – my mind keeps wandering and I just feel tired….

You know the whole body tired when you just don’t want to get out of bed and face another day….that’s me right now…

I think my sports bra finally came in, so that is pretty cool, hubby is picking that up at the moment.  I am also looking at second hand treadmills to buy when I get my bonus…some on ebay/tradingpost are under $500 and that would suit me nicely…just have to find the right one 🙂

Leave a Reply

