In wodonga

So had to come to wodonga this weekend for a few different things, hubby wanted to go to lodge for an old friend of his taking the chair again, we had to look after his mother and the local LAN -AWL-which his best mate runs was having a farewell gathering as the hall they currently meet in, is being demolished….

Anyway, Friday night was ok, I had dinner with mum whilst hubby was out. We also went for a drive to beechworth and the Hume weir, which is at 82% capacity now – last year was below 20%….awesome news if you ask me!!!

I have Monday off, to recover which is great as I am sooo exhausted, there is no way I could do a full day on Monday!!

Hoping on Tuesday I am advised that I don’t need an interview!!!!

Leave a Reply

