Tomorrow it starts

So we got our delivery today of lite n easy, so starts our first week šŸ˜€

I was going to weigh myself but the thought is too depressing as I am pretty sure I will have put on more weight since the last time I weighed myself..probably close to 10kgs…

i know I have to do it though so I can actually track my progress….grrrrr…

I am going to do a weigh in every wednesday, which means I may place another page for it to keep a record of šŸ˜€ Ā o.O I would even put a little graph on there etc šŸ˜€ eheheh

Leave a Reply

