Speaking of rain

My god is it pouring down!!

We have a  colourbond roof, so it sounds almost like tin, but when the rain is as heavy as it is now it sounds like a hurricane.

I couldn’t sleep anymore so I got up, the dogs wouldn’t even eat their breakfast outside so I had to bring their bowls in for them to eat 😀 Spoilt brats that they are!!

Have an ultra busy weekend, hubby has lodge so I am going to see my mother, tomorrow we are going to Ararat to hang out with my Dad and we may even try and get to the dragons club meet up which starts at 7pm…not sure though at this stage if we will be able to.

I have to confirm with my parents if Ararat is even still on given the storm warnings etc 😀

Leave a Reply

