Almost forgot

I have not been playing Wow for however long, and I am suffering withdrawals, I have been having vivid dreams about areas in the game that I would love to just run around in again and I have been missing playing.

I get fiddly at about 7pm as I have for the last 5 years been online to raid and am not doing that anymore, almost feels like I have lost a limb.

I do miss it, but I do enjoy this new found time I have to be doing things both in and out of the house 😀

One thought on “Almost forgot

  1. Minxee says:

    FInd something else to do to fill in your time? Cook? Make lunch for the next day?

Leave a Reply

