Goodbye my love

I have decided to quit my gaming obsession and have cancelled my WoW subscription.

This week I have had more health problems just magically appear and it has scared me.  I am really scared that I am getting tot he point that I will not be able to repair the damage.  So I am going to be focused on getting myhealth fixed.

Hubby and i are taking up aikido next fortnight and we will be doing laps in the local footy oval on the off nights, I may even investigate doing belly dancing on the weekend as well if I can find a weekly class.  of course all of that combined with our better eating (which we are already doing – just need to improve it) means I can get my metabolism working better, my PCOS may start to get sorted, I won’t get diabetes and I may actually have my open wounds start to heal…..

I will be passwording my health posts so that if people want to see my fat pictures along with all my other information they can ask for the password and I don’t have to subject people to it at random 😀

Wish me luck for my gaming addiction,  i may need to take up smoking again in exchange!!!  LOL (joking joking)

4 thoughts on “Goodbye my love

  1. Minxee says:

    Count me in for passwordy posts of all sorts 🙂

  2. Amanda says:

    Hi there! I really relate to what you are going through… I have my own blog on my struggle with weight and PCOS. Check it out! Amanda 🙂

    • dragonray says:

      Thanks Amanda!! I most certainly will! It will be nice to know I am not alone in the world with this.

      I am doing my utmost to lose some weight now, so if you like I can send you the password to the posts I am likely to start putting up that are not open to the general public :d heeh

Leave a Reply

