Moving of blogs

WP finally have an awesome tool with which to convert my LJ to here.  So I have now done that.

I am no longer going to use my LJ, and may actually delete it, given my entire history has been ported to WP.

I am slowly working back through all my posts and correcting and neatening up all the tags and categories.  Yes WP did keep those settings, but it was such a shamble and mess I decided to alter that.  I have over 39 pages of posts though, so I am pretty sure it will take me the next millennium to fix it up 😀

So onward and upward – I hope you enjoy your new home!

Leave a Reply

