To pass into the summerlands

One of my oldest friends passed away on Friday.

I did not speak to him much in recent years and as usual I regret it now that my plans to visit with him this year will not happen.

I will miss you Hummy and your dirty mind and sexual innuendo, I will the times we spent chatting about Wicca, witchcraft and life.

I hope you are welcomed into the summerlands with the warmth and laughter you showed me, by naked sexy women of course 🙂

I love you Hummy and I will miss your humour. I am glad you are no longer sick!

With love and light

Your girl always
Melanie!

Posted via LiveJournal.app.

Leave a Reply

