Updates of sort

 So I have just been so busy with house stuff I have not had a chance to scratch my nose.

Anyway, the house stuff is travelling along, we were supposed to pay the deposit tomorrow, but that has ben delayed by our useless  mortgage broker…I will be writing to ME once this is approved and we have the cheque in our hands.  Let’s just say when people don’t read the information provided or call people back, it’s fucking annoying.  I do however understand how our advisers feel 🙂

We have been approved for the security substitution, which means we don’t do a new mortgage we just chance the houses that the mortgage is secured against 🙂  So that is kind of cool.

We are getting some extra money on the house as well, to buy some new furniture and pay off my parents etc 🙂  So in essence we will actually be completely free of extra obligations.  ONly MOrtgage and car loan..which at some point in the future we may decide to consolidate, but we have no credit cards, we will have no outstanding debts etc…now to actually start saving!!!  YIPPPEE!!

Aside from that I have some sort of bug which started yesterday – D and I both started having stomach pains yesterday afternoon and I am suffering such severe nausea  I can barely move.  The Dr reckons to take until Wednesday off…I should be right to go to work tomorrow, well I fucking hope so anyway…I hate not going to work due to sickness…we don’t exactly have the best work environment for it…especially since I seem to be the only one leaving things in the past where they belong….over 2 years ago – I was off sick for 6 mths…..but poeple keep bringing it up – what annoys me – is why does ANYONE except my direct manager even know I WAS sick….dumb fuckers!

Anyway enough about that 😀  Not much else has been going on, we have just been organising the house stuff which is taking every moment of our time since the guy doesn’t call us back nor does he make any effort to communicate what is happening until it is too late….
Will post more later as it is time to run 😀

Hope you are all doing ewll, hugs and kisses I have been reading just not commenting 🙂 I am thinking of you all though

Leave a Reply

