Boxing Day and Stuff

 So Xmas was ok I guess, and boxing day was good, we did our usual boxing day thing and went to Kyneton to hang out with the family 🙂  Had yummy BBQ and lots of drinkies 🙂  Came home quite Drunk as I think Evil C was trying to get me plastered!

Was a very fun day actually and I the conversation was so good I was just sitting in my chair, drunkish, and almost falling asleep with contentment 😀 Hopefully net year we will be living around the corner and it will make it easier to catch up with them.

Days like Boxing day are few and far between, we need more of them 🙂

Leave a Reply

