Holidays

I am on holidays from work now 🙂 YAY!

I wish they would never end, but as they all good things must come to an end….god that’s a depressing though….anyway…enough of that…

MIdsummer ritual this weekend, I am looking forward to catching up with the people from last weekend, hopefully will be a blast again! Reminder need to stick the camping chairs and braziers in the car so we have some fire and seating!!

We have to go midsummer shopping on saturday morning and we are going to check out a paper store in the city…

http://www.thatsmelbourne.com.au/Shopping/Gifts/CraftsandDesigner/Pages/1983.aspx

I have walked past it hundreds of times and never been in there….and I really want to 😀 So tomorrow we are going!! I am a little excited! I would like to buy a couple of leather bound parchment filled books for different purposes 😀

I was worried about our money situation this week and guess what – shares dividends got paid! YAY! Have money now am happy! AHHHA Thank you for the timing!

Anyway more cleaning to be done, chat later!

Leave a Reply

