Had a little fun on the weekend spending some money on D for a change 🙂 hehe bought him a nice winter coat, which he has been needing for ages, but he could never find one and he hates clothes shopping, so much so, that I normally just go and buy his clothes without him even being there. Forget getting him to try on anything either 🙂 But I have been told that is a male thing 😀

It’s actually a really nice coat, if they had a women’s version I would consider snaffling one up as well 🙂 We also bought a new shirt and a couple of pairs of pants 🙂 So all in all, a very good shopping trip which makes him feel better as well 😀

All this with a wine hangover from the night before…evil evil wine, why do you taste so good? I am very proud of my wine drinking latly, I had a merlot the other week, which was yummy, also had a cab sav and…something else..i can’t remember what is was…but considering i only ever reach for the Cienna or Moscato, it was different 😀 perhaps I should stop after the first glass though 🙂 Wine hangovers are the worst!

I also bought a little scratching post thing for Narvi. She likes the couch as a post! Anyway we had fun watching her play with her new toy for a little while. Every time she jumped off it, the post would slide across the floor which was causing issues for her landing 🙂 But was funny as hell 🙂 especially her falling off while attached the little dangling ball…

Not much else going on really, amd trying to get a blue drake from UP so we are running it almost every day with the same 5 people and we all agreed to keep running it until all 5 have a drake of their own….I think this could be a long time in the making if you ask me 😀 LOL I FINALLY got exalted with the argent Dawn as well…only taken me 4 years !! I am working on Timbermaw and Consortium in bursts, Timbermaw is ok except i need something like 900 necklaces/feathers and Consortium I need 770 signets to get exalted…slightly less after the weekend for both of those, but man it is a hell of a lot of mobs to kill 😀

phew…I just had some problem with the browser and lost my entire post above, but thank god for auto saving of drafts is all i can say!!! LOL

Anyway, back to the salt mine! Lunch break is over!

Leave a Reply

