Gizmo

Does anyone use gizmo?

2 thoughts on “Gizmo

  1. deb4uchery says:

    I do.
    I have no opinion of it right now- I’m sill trying to figure out what certain things do.

    • dragonray says:

      i haven’t been able to log in very much – every few nights I tryand spend 30 minutes or so being told the server isn’t connecting – so I give up…the few times i have been online there hasn’t been anyone esle..but then I don’t have a huge friends list…maybe i shoudl add some more..lol

Leave a Reply

