pagan alliance

so all this pagan alliance stuff is almost getting the better of me i think, it was left in such a mess, trying to sort it all out is becoming a nightmare…lol….i will cope…I do however have to learn how to use access now…I have never used it before but i want a system that will track membership from now on…previusly as far as I can tell it was all done on paper….YUCK!! 

S-O-F-T-C-O-P-Y

Say it with me boys and girls…

Anyway off i go to figure out how to use this program…lol.. 🙂

Dragonray

Leave a Reply

