Gack

Overtime at work….pfft…you would think i would be working right?? lol…I can’t be bothered anymore…since 4.30 I have been amazed at the variety of stoopid people that are able to get paid employment..and more to the point KEEP said employment…gah!! Is all I have to say!!

Damn nubs!!

I am working OT again tomorrow and then again on MOnday – I can’t relaly complain…more work means more moeny to pay off the mounting bills – ever since the wedding in April we have had the worst run of bad luck…I can’t seem to get back on top of the money and we were doing so well….both the boi and I are doing OT at every chance we get so the extramoneymight help us somewhat get there…but damn I wish I got paid weekly or daily or soemthing…hehehe…stoopid companies only paying fortnightly….giggle…..

Anyway since I supposed to be finishing in 8 minutes i figured i would relieve tension by chewing on minties and typing in LJ and reading friends journals…wootness for me being the only person in a 10 mile radius of my desk!! eheheh

dragonray

4 thoughts on “Gack

  1. minxee says:

    heheeh poor chicken – do they drown you in darkness at 7pm?
    I think I squealed the first time I was there in that building so late. I was terrified that the building would also lock itself down Maxwell Smart style and I’d have to sleep under my desk.

    • dragonray says:

      yeah they do, but i like it when it gets dark up there, makes you feel like you can get more work done….or maybe i just like it to be dark while i am at my pc:)

  2. he03 says:

    ‘…I have been amazed at the variety of stoopid people that are able to get paid employment..and more to the point KEEP said employment…’
    Omg so true. They ought to be culled.
    Belated congrats for your wedding! All the best to you and your Mister. Despite all the setbacks, it sounds like you’re dong very well. Keep it up and I’m sure some luck is soon to come your way. 🙂

    • dragonray says:

      thanks for the congrats :)was very exciting!!
      and yes stoopid people should be culled….dont care how or when, just that they should!! eheheh nasty nasty nasty!!

Leave a Reply

