almost forgot

I am FINALLY starting on my career path!!  wootness for me…..

I have found a place that charges approx $15,000 LESS than what iw as going to be paying to do a course!!  Am so excited…

Anyway I am sure you’re all dying to know what I am going to be doing….Well…drum roll please…..

Touch for Health – it is like a beginners course for kinesiology. Long story short this TFH course will start me on the track and i will only need to do about 200 hours to get fully accredited for kinesiology….so any of you in melbourne come and see me in November and let me fix all your problems!!  Promise i will be gentle!!

I can’t wait to start helping people!!!

One thought on “almost forgot

  1. Anonymous says:

    Join us…

Leave a Reply

