Fernwood

well i did it…I went and signed up and I have to go back wednesday and thursday…but all is done….I am quitting smoking when i finish this pack becuase i want to do it all and they seem really good there…so fingers crossed I will be motivated to go – for the price – I damn well better be motivated to go i think!!!

One thought on “Fernwood

  1. minxee says:

    yay *hugs* well done sweeti!
    You will inspire my ass to go back to the gym tomorrow….I was too lazy tonight to go!
    If I can make it twice this week, that’ll be a good start!

Leave a Reply

