busy

Hey all,
I have been so busy so i feel terrible for not having written on lj or caught up on all your posts…

it is my bday today – YAAYA and my dinner is going to be prawns – and nothing but prawns…heeheh my boi bought me some beautiful earrings i loved them but they had a funny hook on them and i couldn’t get them onto my ear so we had to exchange them – but i like the news ones antway so aYAYAYAY….

i have upgraded my pc…WOO FUCKING HOO!!! was part of bday pressie as well i think!! got a 3ghz cpu, asus motherboard (meh – it runs right???) 512 DDR and of course my lovely video card from old…realised my sound card was some old peice of crap that isn’t supported anymore so i am having to use the onboard sound and the boi and i splurged!!! so much for no impulse buying anymore…we both bought flat screens!!!! heeheh lg, 17in with 8ms refresh…oh and we both bought wireless mice!!! giggle…his has blue tooth and mine has the lovely rubber feeling!!! the boi also got a new 160Gb drive….so we all happy now!!!

and with my new colourful box that has been sitting here – i have a swanky new pc that i am sure i will be on almost every night….

please everyone comment on this entry witn a short and sweet version of what has been happening….i have read some posts and tried to catch up….shenic? what in gods name is happening??? dev – i love the piccies!!! very sexy!!! and minxee keep going girl!!! you will get there!!! to everyone else i love you all and please dont feel unloved by my lack of commenting at the moment!!!

now to eat my prawns!!! hugs and kisses

happy birthday to me,
happy birthday to me…

dragonray

10 thoughts on “busy

  1. smurfy_mish says:

    Happy Birthday!!
    I just came back from Adelaide about 20 mins ago. Was there for 5 days with my boy for a little holiday.
    Have fun 🙂

  2. minxee says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY GORGEOUS!!! I kept thinking it was tomorrow! *hugs*

  3. mrapophis says:

    Hope you had a happy birthday!
    ‘Bout time you updated the box. You were talking about it back in Feb (or was it Jan when I was there last?)

  4. yay happy birthday!!! hope you have a wonderful day 🙂
    nothing much going on with me. i guess the biggest thing is that i finally got around to getting a MySpace account… since i’m apparently the last one to know about it haha

  5. rangoth says:

    Happy birthday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. ohhh happy birthdayyyy!!!
    sorry i didn’t get to comment yesterday!
    woo @ the new computer. fun fun fun.
    and with me – everything is fine now! let’s hope it all works out. thanks for your concern!!

  7. jessarion_88 says:

    Hip Hip Hooray!!
    *cuddles u for ur bday*
    ur onli 9 years older than me *winks*
    and a few days.. lol
    hopw u got lotsa yummy fun stuff

Leave a Reply

