quizzie thing

Just coz i figure i have nothing else to do and i don’t want to start the housework – ca i move back home and have mum do it for me?? PLEASE!!!!! ROFL (i nicked this from Jessarion…..)

WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING?
G R R MArtin – something about a throne – i just started reading it….

WHAT’S ON YOUR MOUSE PAD?
no mouse pad – no need foe one – but if i could have my perfect mouse pad it would have kenshin on it….

WHAT’S YOUR FAVOURITE BOARD GAME?
Pictionary!!! and pictionary and pictionary!!!!

WHAT’S YOUR FAVOURITE CARD GAME?
500 or spit

FAVOURITE MAGAZINE?
witchcraft(only because it is our only link) and FHM

FAVOURITE SOUNDS? (OR SMELL)
Sound: sarah mclachlan, rain on tin roof, candles burning
Smell: copal, my boi, anything being cooked

WORST FEELING IN THE WORLD?
not having friends to hang out with because of betrayal

FIRST THING YOU THINK OF IN THE MORNING?
where the fuck is that noise coming from?

HOW MANY RINGS BEFORE YOU ANSWER THE PHONE?
generally three …bad customer service otherwise

FUTURE CHILD’S NAME?
Anduin – boy
Adriel – girl (although this has to be changed as my boi met someone at work with this name – AM not happy!!)

WHAT IS MOST IMPORTANT IN LIFE?
being loyal and true to the ones that will hopefully always be there to support you and be supported.

FAVOURITE FOOD?
mmmm…heehhe…PRAWNSSSSSS!!!!! and maybe other stuff

DO YOU LIKE TO DRIVE FAST?
yes and no. generally no i don’t like the feeling of not being in control of my life. (ref days of thunder – control is an illusion – i am aware of this , but i like the sense i have of being in control whether i am or not)

STORMS – COOL OR SCARY?
very very cool!!

WHAT TYPE WAS YOUR FIRST CAR?
heh 1972 holden premier brown..mmm my baby – i loved that car!!! now VT 1999 exec green..mmm i love this baby too!!!

FAVOURITE ALCOHOLIC DRINK?
vodka and coke or quickfucks

DO YOU EAT THE STEMS OF BROCCOLI?
oohh yummo!!!

IF YOU COULD HAVE ANY JOB YOU WANTED WHAT WOULD IT BE?
i would be the one who found the cure for all types of cancer.

IF YOU COULD DYE YOUR HAIR ANY COLOUR WHAT WOULD IT BE?
blue of some sort….

FAVOURITE MOVIE?/s?
girls just want to have fun, days of thunder, fast and the furious, save the last dance, finding nemo

DO YOU TYPE WITH CORRECT FINGERS ON THE RIGHT KEYS?
correct fingers? right keys? huh? speak english???

WHAT’S UNDER YOUR BED?
probably dog hair….

WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE SPORT TO WATCH?
YUCK sports no no no *arrrrgh*

AT LEAST ONE NICE THING ABOUT THE PERSON WHO SENT THIS TO YOU?
NA as i nicked it from LJ and it wasn’t sent to me…

WHICH IS THE PERSON YOU SEND THIS TO WHO IS MOST LIKELY TO RESPOND?
refer above

WHICH PERSON YOU SEND THIS TO WHO IS LEAST LIKELY TO RESPOND?
refer above

HORROR OR COMEDY
comedy there is nothing better than laughter

FAVOURITE TIME OF DAY?
anytime i am at home and not working

PET HATE?
people that dont’ have the same ideas about friendship as me and friends that ask for advice and then do nothing with what you give them. if you are going to do nothing about it don’t ask me what you should fucking do….grrrrr

IS THERE ANYONE YOU HAVEN’T FORGIVEN? EVER!!!
yes – but that is none of anyone’s beezwax!! lol

WHAT TYPE OF MILK DO YOU DRINK?
give me full fat cow all day

DID YOU MAKE YOUR BED THIS MORNING?
yep – first time in about 6 months

HOW MANY TVs IN YOUR HOUSEHOLD?
2..one in the lounge and on in the hallway (hasn’t found a permanent home yt)

WHO PUTS THE BIN OUT?
we never remember…lol…otherwise the boi – coz i am scared of the dark and so i won’t go out there…

11 thoughts on “quizzie thing

  1. Re: your pet hate, Me too, I piggin’ hate that! Why waste your time and mine if you have no intention of a follow through! I mean really do I look like I have time to waste?!!! =Z
    Your next list is coming, I just haven’t got around to sending it yet. =O

    • dragonray says:

      advice
      it pisses me off no end!!!! glad that someone else feels the same way i do!!! LOL
      coolies re the nex list…my pc isn’t liking downloading right now so when i get a chance to make it work i will be downloading like crazy…hehee
      mmm 80’s i wish i was old enough to actually enjoy the music…tis one of my favourites…eheheheh

      • Re: advice
        How old are you? I was born in the late 70’s so I grew up in the 80’s, and the songs I’ve listed are ones that take me back. I think thats why I like them so much! I love that about music, It can instantly transport you to a memory you had tucked away. Theres so much I love about music, don’t even get me started!=P

      • dragonray says:

        Re: advice
        i was borjn in 79…so although igrew up in the 80’s i wasn’t really old enough to remembr most of the early 80’s although i do rememrb some of the late eighties…heheeheh and the ninties..i love the ninties music coz i remembr a lot of that…ehheeh
        memories…that is what makes music so great – when you hear a song and you can remember so many beautiful things…oh well…look at us…too sappy girls i think…lol
        dragonray

      • Re: advice
        LOL, I wouldn’t have it any other way! =)
        Do you want a list of my 90’s favorites too? LOL, You know when someone says, “…if you had to go to a deserted island, and could take just one album what would it be?” I tell you my head would explode if I have to choose just one! I’d be trying either bargain more music or just smuggling it! =P

      • dragonray says:

        Re: advice
        my inital question would be how long do i have to compile it and do i have an mp3 player with me…coz you can fit a shiteload of songs on one album in mp3 format!!! eheheh i would be taking one cd with all my fav on it!!! lol…
        yeah send me the 90’s as well..you may have soem i have missed which is always a bonus!!! lol…no mc hammer though ok? lol
        dragonray
        re qf i have never had them without kahlua….but they would taste funny i think without…they are very nice with all three in…mmm yummo…now i am wanting some..all this talk of them…hehehe

      • Re: advice
        What no “…Stop. Hammer time…”?! Whats wrong with you?!!! LOL
        Yeah, my faves could jog a memory or two for you.
        Since I haven’t tasted them your way, they taste like quick fucks to me! I am going to have to try them your way though, they sound yumyum in my tumtum. =P

  2. jessarion_88 says:

    ok.. few questions.. *grins*
    watz a qwikfuck.. like.. wats it made outta?
    sounds great.. *says the lil alcho in jessa*
    and dye ya hair blue.. *winks*
    its awesome.. unfortunately.. if u bleach & then use fudge.. it fades to a very.. dirty grey colour.. lolz
    and u got a cool car.. lolz

    • dragonray says:

      mmmm answers
      quickfucks are made out of kahlua, baileys and midori if my memory serves me corectly..been a while since i have made any….but damn are they nice….
      yeah i did the fudge thing ages ago…but it faded too quickly and ended up going green…NOt the look you want!!! heeheh
      yeah my car is “a pretty sweet ride” lol…all i need is a woofer and i will be happy…i should post a piccie of her….lol….

      • dragonray says:

        Re: mmmm answers
        i shoudl also point out that the neame is what it is…i find if you have a beer (if you drink it) then one or two of these you will be flying….alternatively you can sit down with a mate for 30 minutes and keep shooting them…wait 30 minutes and you won’t be abel to move…lol… not that i am condoning drinking in large quantities for any length of time as that would be every hazardous to your health – who am i kidding – yes i am!!! LOL….
        here is the order of how to make them…. i have never done the over the spoon thing, but it might make them easier to pour….
        Quick Fuck
        – 1 part(s) Kahlua
        – 1 part(s) Midori
        – 1 part(s) Bailey’s Irish Cream
        Rate This Drink:
        Directions/Comments: In a shot glass pour equal quantaties of each three over a spoon to make layers. Kahula first followed by midori and then the Bailey ‘s. I would recommend anyone to try this. It is by far the best shot to have

      • Re: mmmm answers
        Ahh, Quick fucks, how the memories come flooding back… but I’ve never had it with Kahlua. I usually have just the Madori and Baileys, but Kahlua is my most favorite drink, so I’ll have to give it a try sometime!

Leave a Reply

