We are moving to melbourne!!!!!!

We are set to leave on the 18th November and I am sooo excited. I am really looking forward to going home again and having a chance at building a life there….

It is about 5 weeks away and i am sad to be leaving all my friends behind, but i think in the end it will be better for us.

Well i have to think of something to make for dinner so i will see you all online!!!

One thought on “

  1. fuzzpaul says:

    I’m SO gonna come down and visit you when I return home in February. I’m gonna miss you so much 😦 I hope and pray that this move brings you and Drew heaps of happiness and a less stressful life 🙂 *HUGS*

Leave a Reply

